Top Ten as of 12 Dec. 08

As of this very second, I have complete 89 separate series of anime over the span of, pffffff I don’t know 8 years? Hold on…wow like 10 years I think. I’ve watched about 2 months worth. In other words. If you have never watched any anime. And wanted to catch up to me, I would have to stop, and you would have to watch 2 months straight. You would not get breaks for any reason including sleep, food, taking a piss, or fucking your dog (you fuckin freak, who the hell fucks a dog, may God have mercy on your soul). After this, you would be caught up to me. There are many many people who have watched probably ten times as much as I have, and they are freaks. I don’t include anime I am currently watching, such as Bleach and stuff.

1. Inuyasha

2. Deathnote

3. Full Metal Alchemist

4. Elfen Lied

5. Mai HiME

6. Higurashi no Naku Koro ni (all seasons)

7. Shakugan no Shana

8. Code Geass

9. Dragonball Z

10. Samurai Champloo

Here are some honorably mentions, many of which were on and off of my famed top ten.

Claymore, Love Hina (Again), Mahou Sensei Negima!, Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-Chan (Beating Angel Dokuro-Chan), Inukami, Pani Poni Dash!, Afro Samurai, Naruto (although it really sucked when the fillers took over), Zero no Tsukaima (all seasons), Karas, Chobits, Cowboy Bebop, Trigun, FLCL (Fooly Cooly), Lucky Star, To LOVE-Ru, Blood +, Ergo Proxy, Sayonara Zetsubo Sensei, Ghost in the Shell, and Ah! My Goddess.

Here are some anime that SUCKED.

.hack//SIGN (dropped at about episode 22 when I got sick of waiting for a plot to develop [there were 26 episodes], Murder Princess (the name sounded cool, I felt like suing for false advertising), Samurai 7 (saw the original film, it was sick. This? Well this was boring as hell), Fruits Basket (uggh), I almost forgot, Honey and Clover also sucked major cock, and I somehow watched BOTH SEASONS. Talk about shitty.

Normally when I start an anime, I watch it to the end, regardless of how bad they may be. If I drop a show, It’s only to protect myself from suicide.

Well that brought back so many bad memories that I’m going to put a picture from something cool and go to sleep.

See what happens when you mess with a mans cakes?

See what happens when you mess with a man's cakes?

Blogs Suck

I hate blogs. They are stupid, gay, and dumb. Anyone who has a blog is also, stupid, gay, and dumb. Fortunately, this is not a blog, it is an ISSS. Better known as an Information Storage and Sharing Site. If it had been a blog, I would immediately be forced to discover whether or not I could fly by throwing myself off of a building (15 Stories Minimal). If I were to hazard a guess, I would probably say that I would be able to fly, because let’s face it, I can do pretty much anything I try (unintentional rhyme bitch, Loo$e Change). So on this ISSS, I’m gonna make a lot of posts (maybe three before I realize how gay this is) mainly about anything I want. Hooray time for an actual thing now.

EDIT: Loo$e Change Best Rap group of of Southington ever.

DOUBLE EDIT: If you are writing a research paper on sarcasm, feel free to use this post from Eye Sedso.

HOLY SHIT TRIPLE EDIT: This post really sucked, yet it’s among my most popular in terms of veiws.

I hate anime

Well, I used to. until back in the day, when one of my friends told me to watch Dragonball Z. I though it looked stupid. I watched it. It still looked stupid. “What a dumb show”, I thought. Then I started watching it when I saw it was on. I figured that I’d give it another shot. Eventually I became obsessed with it, and I watched it everyday on Toonami after Reboot, which was a fuckin sick show back in the day. (this was back in Middle School I think, I was a little kid anyways) Anyway, I saw they had other shows, like Inuyasha that played later at night (Adult Swim). Inuyasha though, was gay for sure. I remember thinking, “Ok, it’s about a girl named Inuyasha who has a bow and arrow. This is prolly like Sailor Moon or some shit. No way I’m watching it.” So then of course I watched it, and realized that not only was I way off in my preceding thoughts about the show, (ie plot and such), but this show was fuckin awesome. Eventually I got tired of staying up at night to watch it (my dad would get mad on school nights if he found me staying up) so I watched it online, back when Youtube was cool. This led to me watch more and more and more anime until I became obsessed with it. In my hay-day, I could go through 15 episodes in a day. My record was I think 34 no one was home and everyone in town was on vacation, I literally had nothing to do). Now I watch a max of usually 3 per night because I refuse to be one of those kids that has no life or friends and doesn’t go out to parties and stuff to maybe have a few drinks and the occasional random hook up. If you’re one of those kids, sorry pal go do something. Examples:

Jesus Christ are thise kids for real. I cant even make fun of them, Id feel like I was making fun of people with a mental handicap (prolly the only time youll hear me being politically correct.).

Jesus Christ are these kids for real. I can't even make fun of them, I'd feel like I was making fun of people with a mental handicap (prolly the only time you'll hear me being politically correct.).

On the other hand, look at my greatness:

I'm the only person in focus. Why is that you ask? Because I'm fuckin ballin.

I'm the only person in focus. Why is that you ask? Because I'm fuckin ballin. Backwards jersey of a nonexistent player and the half Kanye glasses.

I should point out now that I like to use the word fuck a lot, I absolutely SUCK at spelling, and I’m very impulsive. The most likely scenario is that I will be obsessed with this website for like a week and then completely lose interest.