Yay I Fixed My Isss.

Now the day ends/begins at 12:00 AM. Definitely worth making a post about…right?……..Man I REALLY don’t want to start this paper. I’m writing a pointlessly retarded post instead. In all likely-hood, I’m probably going to not do it and just take a D for the term, considering that I don’t need the class for jack shit, and I’ll still probably get above a 3.0 anyway (I’m an art major, the easiest major ever, made specifically for lazy people like me). Oh wow it’s like, 3 in the morning. Yea, I’m not going to do it. I’m just to lazy.

You know what? This is going to turn into a post of my laziness. I can see it coming, so why fight it, eh?

I AM FUCKING LAZY

Ever read/watch Shaman King? My life’s ambition differs from Asakura Yoh in no way, shape, or form. I want to do NOTHING for the rest of my life. Literally NOTHING. Let me explain the many ways, in detail, of how I am lazy.

Livin' the dream!

Asakura Yoh

Fuck this I’m going to bed……

Please For the Love of God

Just PASS HIM THE DAMN SALT!

TOO MUCH SODIUM IS NOT GOOD ASSHOLE!

The truth is, I like this damn running gag. Almost all running gags kick ass, but I’M SO PISSED THAT THE NUGGETS LOST. HOW MANY GUYS DO THEY HAVE TO LEAVE WIDE OPEN FOR THREES BEFORE THEY LEARN TO NOT LEAVE GUYS WIDE OPEN FOR THREES!!!????!?!?!?! CARTER, WHAT KIND OF INBOUND WAS THAT!??!!!?!??!?!?!??!??!??!?!??

If J.R. Smith (aka best player ever) is out for this series we’re fucked….time to look into other options.

But anyway yea, I’m catching up on Natsu no Arashi, because I stopped after episode 2, despite liking it. AHRYAAA!!!

(If you know what that last yell is from you win the prize (hint: It’s an anime))