Is There Anything Easier Than Print-Screen???

First of all, I’d like to point out that I’m really dumb. I’ve been using print-screen for all my screen-shots, and then pasting them in paint, after which I re-crop, and re-paste. This method isn’t really hard to do, but it’s really fucking annoying. I was just wondering if there was some other, faster, better, easier way to get a screen-shot of something, such as this:

This show is about learning.

That example was done in Microsoft Paint, something that takes about 6 steps for me, and is annoying.

First Impressions: Rizelmine

Yea……I’m pretty sure this is old, but I randomly reached into my list of Rie Kugimiya anime and snatched this one up. Here’s the OP, I’ll tell you what other anime it reminds me of afterward:

To me, the OP reminds me of Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-chan. I know it’s nothing alike, but it’s got that smooth background beat, and it’s obvious that the dude wants nothing to do with that small girl, maybe because it’s a small girl. That’s funny. Kind of. I guess…..

As for the actual show. I finally found the first episode, on youtube of all places, but I am downloading the torrent of the whole season. And no, I don’t know why I felt the urge to share that.

From the first scene, I am already highly intrigued, this dude is the man, he climbs up a truck and jumps over it. Oh yea, he’s on his bike during this whole little…thing………happening………well he’s on his bike at the time.

The Leap

The Stall

The Apex

The Completion

Based on that alone, I’m going to say I’m going to like this series. Man, I suck at not picking up series. It’s like I need to pick up a new series every month, regardless of how many series I’m currently watching (29).

But Rizelmine looks like it could contain craziness, which I happen to really like. In fact, I have a certain motto I like to use in reference to craziness:

Craziness: It’s Fuckin Great.

EDIT: I keep watching this, and the more I do the more I’m reminded very strongly of Hayate.

  • Kugimiya Rie
  • Crazy randomness/Same humor as Hayate
  • Awesomeness

I may have just found a hilariously awesome show.

EDIT NUMBER TWO: I’m very excited to finally a main character who, despite being 15, enjoys older women (like his teacher) and very much so dislikes the typical loli main character. Baka-Raptor would like this guy. I mean, who wouldn’t?\

EDIT NUMBER THREE: Can someone tell me why there’s fanservice for a small child in this show? Anyone? Anyone? Bueller?

ANOTHER FUCKING EDIT: I’m tired okay? You may have noticed the grammar in Edit two sucks. I’m tired and I fucked it up. I’m going to leave though it though because it’s shitty and funny reminds of the first part of this shit. Annnnd boom goes the dynamite. (Robert you seriously got me hooked on that shit).