Aoi Hana 4: Rivalry

Here we go, pal.

At least, that’s what I thought initially, but as usual, Aoi Hana threw another curve ball that hit me right between the eyes. Take the character that Fumi is suddenly thrown into a relationship (a lesbian relationship I might add). Shit, what’s her name again? I don’t feel like looking it up, so I’m going to call her Sempai. Sempai is really going for it. She really seems to like Fumi a lot, right? No other hidden agendas, right? Right? WRONG. This sempai is a two timing bitch! Enter Teacher Guy (No, I don’t know his fucking name either):

I AM TEACHER! SUCK MY DICK!

This teacher obviously has a thing, and has had a thing for Sempai for a long time. I mean, it’s quite obvious that he was the reason that Sempai transferred schools. Of course, it still appears that Sempai wants teachers tiny, Japanese cock, and I expect that the only thing keeping these two sex addicts apart is the relationship of teacher and student. So, that being said, here is my new prediction:

Fumi and Sempai have great lesbian sex, and then Teacher comes in and steals Sempai away, leaving Fumi crushed to pieces. And guess who’s going to be there to pick up the pieces? Aa-chan!

Oh, and if you know these characters names, feel free to tell me, because I’m not going to look it up….btw, this show kicks serious ass. I love it. It’s awesome. And it’s great.

Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu 7: Wtf? Really?

Wow. Creating this episode was literally the biggest waste of money anyone could ever accomplish. I’m not making any screenshots. I’m not even going to say anything about the content of the episode. But don’t feel gypped. If you want to know more about the actual plot of this episode, then just read posts about episode 3, because it was literally no different. Everything was exactly the same. The only difference was that it was the 15524th time that the time recursion happened instead of the 15521th. That’s the only way that I could tell that this episode was new.

This episode gets a zero, and was exactly as bad as the Akikan filler. Wow, I never thought I’d put Haruhi on the same level as Akikan, but I did. I almost feel like never watching Haruhi again, just to spite the studio for making this stupid piece of shit episode. I’m so mad that I wasted my time. Here’s a shitty picture of something shitty, that serves as the centerpiece for the rest of this post:

Akane-iro ni Somaru Saka OVA was BULLSHIT.

While I’m on the subject of wasting my time, let me quickly mention the Akane-Iro ni Somaru Saka OVA, and how abysmal it was.

  • I forgot who all of the characters were.
  • It was 100% blatant, pointless fanservice.
  • The animation reminded me of Akikan.
  • I stopped watching after 5 minutes, and just skipped through the rest.
  • It was everything I expected it to be.

The series wasn’t bad. I mean, the end was pretty brutal with all of the over dramatization, but overall, it was the shittiest piece of shit ever wasn’t horrible. What a shitty OVA though, I mean, damn………at least Aoi Hana looks like one of the best shows ever (more on that tomorrow).

Does reading this post give you deja vu?

Does it?
this is honestly completely stupid…