Fall 2009: Boom Banging? Or is it Bang Booming?

Okay so the title was a tad long. But I’ve been waiting for this list to come out for like…..since last Fall. In fact, I can’t wait till next next fall’s list comes out. Anyway…..

Yay fall is here.

So what am I going to watch? Well here’s the thing. I’ve decided that after Summer of 09 is complete, I am no longer going to follow shows week to week. I just…..I hate watching week to week. I”m just going to marathon completed anime. There will be exceptions to this however, with the first and foremost being (obviously):

INUYASHA!

Do you know how excited I am that this show is back? No. No you don’t have a single clue as to how pumped I am, I wish I could fall asleep today andwake up in fall, so it would get here quicker.

  • The first anime was and still is my favorite anime ever. I even liked the fillers (except episode 100, which was one of the shittiest pieces of shit ever).
  • The manga was my favorite manga ever, until Gantz came along and shot it with one of those delayed reaction guns. Fuckin Gantz is hard body. Holy shit I might re-read that whole shit.
  • I have, in my entire 21 and one half year long lifetime, purchased one piece (holy shit anime pun?) of anime-related anything. This piece of anime related merchandise was Inuyasha:  Feudal Combat. Despite popular opinion, I think the game kicks ass. this is because Iam heavily bias when it comes to anything InuYasha, although hey, you can play as Demon InYasha and kick ass. The game is awesome. Buyit now.

Okay, so I think that I relayed the fact that I’m going to watch InuYasha week to week. Anything else?

  • Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu: Purezza: I mean, I loved the first season. Fuck me, right?
  • Queen’s Blade: I need something to ridicule week to week.
  • Natsu no Arashi 2: Some shows work for me as week to week shows. Natsu no Arashi was one of them.

That’s it. Yes, that’s correct, I will not be watching To Aru Kagaku no Choudenjibou week to week. I’m going to wait. Then, when it’s finished, I’m going to watch the hit out of it. I do have one question, however, so if you know the answer, fucking open your mouth and leave a God Damn Comment for once. Regarding Fairy Tale, is it going to be continuous or just one season long? That is all. Good daye.

Oh and yea, I realize that this season there is a nice Dynasty Warriors type show (kind of like how there was a nice Samurai Warriors show during Summer, which kind of lagged in the middle, which is why it may get either a 3 or 4 depending on the ending (I still never finished Sengoku Basara)), but I’m not going to bother with it. This is because I don’t care.