Hayate no Gotoku!! 17: Signs of Things to Come?

I hope so:

Yuri

Yuri

Yuri

Yuri

Yuri

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again, Hinagiku needs to be a lesbian. That would kick so much ass that it’s not even funny. Oh, and by the way, here’s a FUCKING AWESOME POLL. If you’ve read this far, then vote, or else you’re a fucking fuck-head.

Let’s see, what else can I say? I could say that Hayate no Gotoku kicks ass, or that Maria is the best character, but I always fucking say that, so instead I’ll take a completely random screen shot and say something about it:

Wow.

Wow. Congratulations dipshit, you just got abducted by aliens. Except that instead of aliens, you somehow abducted yourself. Give me another screen shot.

wtf

Gibson Jr. will send you anywhere. Give me another one.

I FUCKING LOVE HER!

HOLY SHIT. BEST SCENE. Yukiji is awesome as fuck. In fact, let me finish this post, and explain why I like her so much:

Hinagiku is what I like to call, a “Golden Child”. Ie, she is the main focus of the parents and peers. Pretty much, everyone loves her, while she gets pushed to the side and becomes what I call the “Brown Child”. The brown child is the shitty one. I am the brown child, so this is awesome. Oh, and by the way, smooth move Miki:

That's a great boob grab if I ever saw one.