On The 7th Day Of Chri- BOOM!!!

HO HO HOLY SHIT!!!! THE TWELVE DAYS OF CHRISTMAS LIST HAS SHORT-CIRCUITED AND BLOWN UP, LEAVING ALL OF MY FAVORITE RIE KUGIMIYA CHARACTERS ALL OVER THE PLACE!!!!!

Shana “Flaming-Haired, Blazing-Eyed Hunter”

Shana is the first Rie Kugimiya character I've seen, and from that point on, Rie Kugimiya was my favorite.

 

Louise Françoise Le Blanc “Louise the Zero, Louiloui, Chibi Louise” de La Vallière

I still want another season, but it will never happen and that makes me mad.

 

Nagi Sanzenin

Nagi's really nothing special, it's perhaps the otakuness that she has and her lack of sense that I find most appealing.

 

Mizore “Stalker Onna” Shirayuki

Are you serious!? GREAT CHARACTER STALKER AND PURPLE HAIR AND AWESOMENESS ALL OVER THE PLACE.

 

Taiga “Palmtop Tiger” Aisaka

What I consider to be Rie's best performance.

 

Yukimura Sanada

I'm only on episode 4, and Yukimura is already guaranteed to be my favorite character.

 

Kagura “Gura-san, China”

I really don't need to explain this it's so obvious.

 

Alphonse “Al,Armored Alchemist” Elric

Clearly one of her most famous voices. An awesome job as usual helps give one of the best shows ever half of it's duo.

 

Misaki “Haya-chan” Hayakawa

Where's the next season of Kemeko DX? The first one ended by introducing a new character....C'MON DON'T DO THAT TO ME!!!

 

Nemu Kurotsuchi

To be honest, I never hear Nemu talk much, so I was kind of surprised when I found out it was Rie who voiced her. Considering Nemu was already one of my favorite Bleach characters, I was overjoyed by this fact.

 

Melona

Acidic Tit Milk.

 

Nena Trinity

Gundam 00 was OKAY, but some of the things I really liked about it was Hallelujah's split personality, his GF with the split personality, and Nena Trinity. She should have her own spinoff series I'd watch that in a second.

 

Yuuhi Katagiri

Literally the only good part about this shitty show.

 

Mimi Usagi

She got almost no air time, but whenever she was there she made everything awesome.

 

I will tell you all now. After a certain comment recently, I have already decided my new years resolution. Clearly, since this 12 days of Christmas list exploded, there will be no more posts. What a nice, cheap way to back out of this thing.

I think it’s fair to say that this Christmas countdown sucked.

B:ASPHEMY! Anything with Rie Kugimiya is awesome! Anyway, I’m sure I forgot three characters (Sabato, Shannon, and Nene), but I gotta go to bed to get up early and watch the Giants hopefully pound the shit out of Micheal Vick (which would be bad for my fantasy teams, but I could really care less).

God I can’t fucking wait for more Shana.