SHAKUGAN NO SHANA III: FALL BITCH!

Well, apparently, J.C. Staff was waiting for me to celebrate my 400K on Eye Sedso before it decided to put out the best fucking news ever!

SnS FALL 2011

By now I’m sure you’re all pumped up as FUCK, but I only just learned from Riyoga that the much anticipated-most-likely-to-be-fucking-brilliant third season of Shakugan no Shana will air in the Fall of this year. THAT’S IN LIKE….NOT A LONG TIME!!!!!

As you should all know by now, I fucking love this series, and it was the first time I saw heard Rie Kugimiya in action, and thus became immediately hooked on her. Now, some people do not share my sentiment, and instead are dishing out CRAZY PROCLAMATIONS.

Riyoga DOES share my sentiments, and CLEARLY knows what the FUCK he’s talking about.

I am not an episodic writer. In fact, I hate the shit (usually).

HOWEVER. SHAKUGAN NO SHANA IS ON A DIFFERENT FUCKING LEVEL THAN ALL THAT OTHER SHIT, AND SO, I WILL SHIT ALL OVER MY ISSS WITH SHAKUGAN NO SHANA PARAPHANALIA (ie episode review)…..SORT OF.

JESUS CHRIST YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW EXCITED I AM. I JUST JERKED OFF INTO MY MIND TO THE THOUGHT OF MORE SHAKUGAN NO SHANA.

PS: FUCK YES.

PPS: MORE SHAKUGAN NO FUCKING SHANA BITCH FUCK YES!!!!

400K Is Fine…Just Got Some AWESOME SHIT Though!!!

Oh hi Mark. Thanks for stopping by Eye Sedso! I want you to know that I wrote this post JUST FOR YOU!

Anyway, Today marks a small milestone for me. Today, I reached 400K in terms of hits, but instead of doing anything to celebrate such a stupid milestone that I don’t really care about, I’ll write about something new I discovered (was shown), that I’m sure all of you bloggers out there already use. But hey, I’m behind on the times….I guess I’ll dish out one award, why not?

Most comments: Glothelegend

Congrats to me! I’m the best!

Recently, after being no longer able to take the bullshit of WordPress’s new Full screen mode when writing a draft, Ghostlightning ascended down like an angel of justice and bestowed me with the wisdom of Windows Live Writer, which after opening, is the greatest thing ever made ever. Holy shit I’m going to be writing non-stop about all sorts of shit. This is fucking fantastic I’m fucking EXTATIC.

Immediately WordPress went from “getting on my nerves” to being FUCKING AWESOME. They did improve a couple things, so shit.

Let me change the header really quick.

Big Letters

That’s AWESOME. And there’s way more sizes that I can make too! EGADS! What’s this button do?

Continue reading