SHAKUGAN NO SHANA III: FALL BITCH!

Well, apparently, J.C. Staff was waiting for me to celebrate my 400K on Eye Sedso before it decided to put out the best fucking news ever!

SnS FALL 2011

By now I’m sure you’re all pumped up as FUCK, but I only just learned from Riyoga that the much anticipated-most-likely-to-be-fucking-brilliant third season of Shakugan no Shana will air in the Fall of this year. THAT’S IN LIKE….NOT A LONG TIME!!!!!

As you should all know by now, I fucking love this series, and it was the first time I saw heard Rie Kugimiya in action, and thus became immediately hooked on her. Now, some people do not share my sentiment, and instead are dishing out CRAZY PROCLAMATIONS.

Riyoga DOES share my sentiments, and CLEARLY knows what the FUCK he’s talking about.

I am not an episodic writer. In fact, I hate the shit (usually).

HOWEVER. SHAKUGAN NO SHANA IS ON A DIFFERENT FUCKING LEVEL THAN ALL THAT OTHER SHIT, AND SO, I WILL SHIT ALL OVER MY ISSS WITH SHAKUGAN NO SHANA PARAPHANALIA (ie episode review)…..SORT OF.

JESUS CHRIST YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW EXCITED I AM. I JUST JERKED OFF INTO MY MIND TO THE THOUGHT OF MORE SHAKUGAN NO SHANA.

PS: FUCK YES.

PPS: MORE SHAKUGAN NO FUCKING SHANA BITCH FUCK YES!!!!

27 thoughts on “SHAKUGAN NO SHANA III: FALL BITCH!

  1. For lo, Rie Kugimiya will have descended upon us once more with a show that will hopefully be pretty decent all around. Shana hasn’t been my top top show, but for what it serves up, it’s been enjoyable most of the time at least, so the consistency will remain there.

  2. Sad that this will be the last Shana season in the anime (hence, Shakugan no Shana III – FINAL)… Nevertheless will be my top priority this fall!

  3. I’m kinda waiting for the index III where Touma dies…
    Better yet, where’s my railgun?

    I should find more money then before shana is off the air.

  4. Another season… I feel like I have to watch it for the simple reason that I’ve watched the two previous. Well, I guess more Shana is always nice.

  5. Holy fuck…it’s about fucking bloody time.

    Need more Shana…she’s fucking awesome…

    Yuji needs to come back and kick some ass…for real ^_^

    No more beating around the bush…Shana loves him…he needs to hear it this time.

    • Yes!

      THEN YOU KNOW WHAT I’M SAYIN!

      Yes!

      DESCRIBE WHAT MARCELLUS WALLACE, LOOKS LIKE!

      What I..

      SAY WHAT AGAIN! SAY WHAT AGAIN I DARE YA I DOUBLE DARE YA MOTHER FUCKER SAY WHAT ONE MORE GOD DAMN TIME!

      He- He’s… He’s black.

      GO ON!

      He’s bald.

      DOES HE LOOK LIKE A BITCH!?

      What?

      (BLAM!)

      DOES. HE. LOOK. LIKE A BITCH!?

      No!

      Then why’d you try and fuck him like a bitch Brett?

      I didn’t.

      YES YOU DID! YES YOU DID BRETT! You tried to fuck him. Well Marcellus Wallace don’t like to be fucked by anybody except Mrs. Wallace.

Leave a Reply

