HOLY FUCK YES

WHAT THE FUCK!? I’M DOING THIS WHOLE POST IN ALL CAPS BITCHES! DO YOU KNOW WHY!? BECAUSE IT INSINUATES THAT I’M YELLING, WHICH I’M DOING IN MY HEAD AS I FUCKING WRITE THIS, WHICH IS ALSO WHY THERE’S A LOT OF FUCKING SWEARS. IT’S BECAUSE WHEN I YELL AND GET PUMPED UP, I SWEAR. FUCK YES. BY THE WAY, WHAT COLOR IS THE LOUDEST!?

YELL-OW. GET IT!? YELL. FUCK YEAH.

SO WHAT THE FUCK’S GOT ME A RILED UP AND CUMMING IN MY PANTS!? LET ME FUCKING TELL YOU WITH THIS GOD DAMN POST THAT YOU’RE READING:

THIS GOD DAMN POST THAT YOU’RE READING

ALL CAPS is getting annoying to look at, and I’ve calmed down a bit, so I’m going to continue writing normally for the rest of this post (unless I get excited again).

For years and years (or, since 2008), I’ve been preaching for 2 different anime to get brought back for more seasons, one of those wishes has been answered, with the (soon to be) extremely awesome and triumphant return of Shakugan no Shana THE BEST FUCKING SHIT EVER. BUT ONE FUCKING ANIME HASN’T BEEN BROUGHT BACK YET, AND I’VE BEEN CLAMORING FOR IT LIKE A DOG IN HEAT (clamors for a…well…dick……a dog-dick). WHAT AM I TALKING ABOUT!? ZERO NO TSUKAIMA. WELL GUESS FUCKING WHAT!?

HOLD ON, LET ME BLOW THAT PICTURE THE FUCK UP FOR YOU:

z 2

YEAH I BLEW THIS PICTURE UP HUGE! THAT'S CUZ IT'S FUCKING AWESOME!!!

(Disclaimer: Yes, I fucking realize it’s not a fucking new season yet, but who fucking cares!?)

Now, I know many of you are thinking the same question, and before you ask, yes, I did just shit my pants……OUT OF RESPECT FOR JC STAFF, RIE KUGIMIYA, AND ZERO NO TSUKAIMA!!!!

AND WHAT’S GREAT IS THAT THIS SEASON THING IS JUST A PREQUEL….THERE’S STILL A WHOLE NOTHER NEW SEASON COMING OUT NEXT YEAR!!! FUCK YEAH BITCHES!!!!

Now, I know many of you are thinking the same question (different question that the last one). Glo, seeing as you are fucked up in the head and somehow obsessed with this shitty awesome fucking anime, tell me, HOW THE FUCK DID YOU MISS THIS SHIT!?

THE ANSWER IS:

I DON’T FUCKING KNOW! I GUESS I SHOULD HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT THE RIGHT SCHEDULES! I SHOULD KNOW THIS SHIT RIGHT WHEN IT COMES OUT. I USED TO CHECK EVERY WEEK FOR STATUS UPDATES ON THESE TWO SHOWS!!! (totally normal/not pathetic). Honestly, I feel embarrassed for myself, so to make it up, I’m going to watch every single Rie Kug- OH WAIT A SECOND, I’M ALREADY FUCKING DOING THAT BECAUSE I’M FUCKING SMART!

SHIT I’M GONNA HAVE TO WEAR A CONDOM 25/7 THIS FALL BECAUSE I’M NOT GOING TO BE ABLE TO STOP BUSTING MY LOADS ALL OVER THE PLACE!

THE TANDEM IS BACK! SHANA AND LOUISE!!!! NOW WE JUST NEED HAYATE NO GOTOKU!

OH WAAAIIIIIT A SECOND!

YEAH, THAT’S FUCKING RIGHT:

3RD SEASON ALREADY CONFIRMED

HATERS SUCK MY DICK.

PS: Judging by how all my wishes seem to be getting answers, I’d say it’s only a matter of 2-3 years until the Hartford Whalers come back to……well……obviously Hartford. I watched highlights of Winnipeg’s first PRE-SEASON game and got choked up thinking about if it were the Whalers. I swear to God I would bawl my fucking eyes out as a man to see them come back.