WHO’S SITE IS THIS UPDATE: WOW YOU ARE STUPID

Are you KIDDING ME!?

CONGRATULATIONS FUCKHEADS! YOU POSTED SOMEONE ELSE’S POST THAT BASHES THE SHIT OUT OF YOUR SITE FOR POSTING OTHER PEOPLE’S POSTS. I DON’T EVEN HAVE A FUCKING ANALOGY FOR THAT IT’S SO RETARDED!

I BET YOU POST THIS TOO YOU FUCKS. PREPARE FOR AN ONSLAUGHT OF HATE MAIL AND SPAM SENT DIRECTLY TO YOUR PERSONAL ACCOUNTS. I’M HIRING A HACKER.

Anyone out there know how to hack like Lisbeth Salander? I won’t pay you, but send this dick some viruses or get me his bank account so I can steal his money.

22 thoughts on “WHO’S SITE IS THIS UPDATE: WOW YOU ARE STUPID

  1. Good news, it looks like they have removed your content… probably after the DMCA complaint, but they are still stealing other people’s content… If your content is stolen, I suggest doing the same so they get enough complaints and get shut down.

    • No they only removed the ones that had me making fun of them and bashing them into the ground. My Boku wa Tomodachi one is still up. I sent a complaint to google and maybe I’ll fill out a DMCA form, but there’s all sorts of lawyerly lingo that makes me not want to get involved.

      • I was half awake so I didn’t notice, but they appeared to removed the stolen content from Yumeka’s blog…

        but still, they are still jerks that deserve to get shut down.

      • Oh, they did remove my posts from that site. I guess the DMCA worked (I only sent it in last night). Now the question that remains is whether their blog is still set to automatically copy any future posts I write. We shall see when I make a new post.

  2. I have no words.
    I have lost faith in humanity after seeing this, and will now seek refuge in anime and manta. Contact me when the lizards have overthrown humanity.

  3. You know the world’s really ending when other blog sites just become mirrors of like, any anime blog they can find. I even spotted Yi’s posts in there, and I truly wonder what kind of moron would truly believe that these posts were written by the ‘admin’.

  4. The most annoying thing is that it doesn’t even link back to the original or credit/name the real author. But yea, seems like a pointless site to me.

Leave a Reply

