AniISSS Tournament 2012

Well, it’s that time of year again. Just like the Aniblog Tournament, it’s time for the ISSSblog Tournament, which is a tournament created just for ISSSers out there who like to blog. It took me a long time this year, but here is the final bracket:

Click to enlarge. It can be difficult to see all of the participants.

Last tournament, Eye Sedso managed to win only because the other finalist was immediately disqualified for not being anime related. Can he repeat? Vote down below. Voting ends in 2 days.

You may ask yourself, “What is an ISSS, and how is it different from a blog?”

An ISSS is an acronym for an Information Sharing & Storage Site. It’s exactly like a blog in every way, except that it’s better, in that the writers really don’t give a fuck.

Toonami Back May 26th!!!

HELL YES!

Steve Blum back as Tom this is awesome my childhood is returning day by day!!! I’m not sure what will be on it, but if there’s anime, I’m pumped! I hope they stay classic and throw some old stuff like Bebop on there, and I’m sure there will be some new stuff too, which I’m pumped about. This is arguably the best news of the year.

BANG.