Vote for Eye Sedso, You Know, If You Want…

Hi everybody! You’ll never believe it, but the AniISSS Tournament is back, and I was fortunate enough to be selected to participate in it once again!

I just wanted to say that it’s a real honor to be selected, and I know that it’s not going to be easy considering all of the great ISSSes out there. I don’t really expect to win, especially going against Glo’s site, but I do think that Eye Sedso has some really good parts about it, so as long as I get a few readers then I’ll be happy in the end.

To be honest, I really don’t think I have much of a chance I mean, Eye Sedso is soooooo much better than my ISSS and I wonder if I should honestly just give up now since I’m going to lose anyway o_O

Until then, all I can really do is ask readers to support me, or whatever blog they think is best. It’s all about fun!

3 thoughts on “Vote for Eye Sedso, You Know, If You Want…

  1. Pingback: Vote Eye Sedso, or You’re a Moron « Eye Sedso

Leave a Reply

