ISSS Turning to Shit? There’s an APP for That.

Yes

Good news for Eye Sedso. I may be making an actual, real comeback.

Just got that WordPress App, so I don’t have to sign on to this damn ISSS anymore to check comments or write posts. If something comes to mind, I can just take out my phone and draft that shit up.

Now, this could mean one or two things.

ONE

Eye Sedso is going to get really annoying, really fast. I get a lot of ideas over the course of a day, and the ability to tell people who don’t care about anything I have to say is very tempting. Pretty soon this ISSS could become a bigger version of my twitter (that I don’t use). That’s annoying as fuck.

TWO

Nothing will change. Chances are, I’m going to go from too lazy to check Eye Sedso on my computer to too lazy to check my Eye Sedso on my phone.

I’m fucked.

31 thoughts on “ISSS Turning to Shit? There’s an APP for That.

  1. “the ability to tell people who don’t care about anything I have to say is very tempting.”

    Thus, how twitter became popular

  2. If you don’t get back here right now, I am going to leave 500 comments on this post. Can’t you see that I am serious?!

  3. Actually Gotye is funny because he knows he’s a whining pussy and makes fun of it but then decides to proudly display his gaping wide vagina.

    • Seriously though, you shouldn’t joke about gaping wide vaginas. Once something gets stuck in there, it doesn’t come back out. :(

  4. Did you think that people were in black and white back in the day because of black and white movies?

    Because I certainly didn’t!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Your stupid gay pressing of words keeps deleting my emoticons

    COMMUNIST! SHUN THE OPPRESSOR! FREEDOM!! MEL GIBSON IN FACE MAKE-UP!!!!!!!!!!!

    wtf was that movie even about, irish people? lol

Leave a Reply

