Body Art = Awesomeness

I like art. I like to view art, I like to do art. I’m good at it, and it’s fun to do. Hell, I’m going to college to be an art teacher. And yes, I realize teaching is a hard job, and it doesn’t pay shit. But teaching art is fuckin easy, and if you’ve ever been in an art class, you realize that it’s not the same thing as teaching, say, math. And for those who think art is for fags and homos, take into account that this is what you learn here:

To get here:

While an art major learns here:

To get here:

Oh what a life. Now what was I talking about? Oh yea. Of all the different kinds of art, I have recently discovered that Body Art is by far the awesomest art there is. Not only does it give you a reason to absolutely stare at naked women without pissing them off. But Jesus, can some people do some sick shit with paint and a naked women (usually hot). Take for example, this picture:

art0016

This is only the tip of the iceberg, there's a million like this.

Some can also use certain areas of the body to enhance their work:

Is it just me, or can you see that birds vagina?

Then there’s shit like this:

Now that's what I call fine art.
Now that’s what I call fine art.

Either way, body art is fuckin awesome.