finally back at the gym

Today I finally return to the gym for the first time in a while….I’m so weak I can’t wait….very excited. I’ll update this to let you all (prolly like 2 people) know how it turned out.

 

EDIT: I returned a few hours ago…..wow I am so out of shape, that was embarassing, I will also be sore tomorrow, but will go to the gym as well (we’re supposed to get mad snow though) By the way, The Black Parade is like, the best cd ever.

One thought on “finally back at the gym

Leave a Reply

