Kemeko Deluxe! = Series Review

It’s over. This series is over. How did I know? It said so at the end. Of course there will be another season barring any ridiculous happenings or goings on, and I will look forward to it. This anime (immediate picture interruption)

See, this is how I knew it was over.

See, this is how I knew it was over.

was good. uhh….yea….so Pros and Cons (bullets will not be used here due to fuck, numbers will be used)

Pros:

  1. The plot was good. There really aren’t any BAM moments, but it had a good plot……unfortunately, I don’t know what the plot was.
  2. Funnyness was at an acceptable level. It was funny. It was made by the people who brought you Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-Chan, aka funniest anime ever.
  3. Animation = good (it usually is, unless it isn’t)
  4. Characters = good. I liked them.
  5. Rie Kugimya has a part.
  6. Reels you in as the final episode ends with something that isn’t really a cliffhanger, but makes you want to continue the series now.

Cons:

  1. Reels you in as the final episode ends with something that isn’t really a cliffhanger, but makes you want to continue the series now.
  2. M.M. is such a pussy (although she is a girl). Everyone knows who you are, just admit it!
  3. Sanpeita is dumb. It’s so obvious who M.M. is. Are you dumb?

Well that’s about it. The lack of cons shows the quality here, and this review sucks because it’s short and blase (as in Blah-zay). Anyway I don’t feel like writing anymore so I declare that Kemeko Deluxe! gets

FINAL SCORE = 5*

Funniest anime (historically).

Funniest anime (historically).

I should write a review of said anime (Bokusatsu Tenshido Dokuro-chan). Maybe I will. Maybe I won’t Maybe….ah fuck it.

