Jeff returns to action

After weeks of rehab to repair a severed hamstring, Jeff returned to active play with an impressive performance, jerking off 21 times, including 5 rebounds and an assist, in 24 minutes of play.

“It felt good to get back out there, like it felt really good,” Jeff said afterward, “although, by the end I started developing a blister, so I had to stop, but the doc helped me out and I should be good to go.”

Jeff had hurt himself in what some believed was simply an aggrevated pull, but as it turned out, his hamstring was severed in several places. How he managed to do this while taming his wild shaft is anyones guess, but how he returned after only a few short weeks is even more bewildering.

“I guess this is what God meant for me to do, so I guess I just have to keep doing my part and give it my all.”

RECOMMENDATION: Well, Jeff seems to be back in form, and says he feels better than ever. It might be wise to wait and see, because we’re Yahoo, and we have no clue what we’re talking about.

One thought on “Jeff returns to action

Leave a Reply

