Oy! Fuckheads!!!

I thought it would be common sense, and if you didn’t know shame on you…but you numb-skulls do realize that when you hold your mouse over a picture of mine, words appear….right???? You DO know this….RIGHT!!??? Well ROBERT PALKO didn’t!!! What a FUCKING BRAINDEAD HOMO! (jovial chuckle) I was just kidding of course, he isn’t really braindead, but I don’t use captions, because I don’t like them. Instead, when you hold your mouse over a picture, you will see what I have written (unless I didn’t write anything). That is all.

EDIT: If you liked either Hayate no Gotoku! then you need to watch Gintama. Same goes both ways. If you follow both shows then congrats, you’re as cool as me. (Gintama is hilarious and gets funnier every episode).

3 thoughts on “Oy! Fuckheads!!!

Leave a Reply

