xxxHOLiC Kei = First Impressions

Holy shit. Through the first 3 episodes, this season blows the first one away.

  • The plot seems to be continuous (well they had the longest arc that I’ve ever seen on xxxHOLiC)
  • There are several underlying plots
  • Eye patches and stuff are involved

The only thing wrong with it is that Watanaki is still a whiny little bitch. He needs to be punched in the face……oh and also, I only downloaded the first 3 torrents, and I was planning on watching it after I finished all of the torrents, but they take inifnity amount of time to finish (literally, it says \infty under the time it will take to download). So I gave in, watched the ones I had, and now I have to watch streaming.

One thought on “xxxHOLiC Kei = First Impressions

Leave a Reply

