Brand New Look

I’m not so sure how I feel about it. But I wanted to throw some purple on there. The thing I don’t like is that the backround is white……personally, I prefer a black backround with white lettering, which is why I’m leaning back to the old style, but I must say I like these eyes more than the other ones, and the fact that you can change the color of the links. Also it actually shows my tagline. I wish I knew html so I could just make my own shit. But whatever. Anyone like it more? Less? If I get one comment back I’ll be surprised.

EDIT: I will keep this layout.

Leave a Reply

