Some People Just Don’t Get It

An ISSS…..A Blog….similar, yet TOTALLY DIFFERENT.

Today, I was talking to my pal OBALLER, who remarked this statement to me via AIM:

Soccersox87 (1:45:58 AM): and the description of my site is wrong
Soccersox87 (1:46:01 AM): its ont a blog at all
Soccersox87 (1:46:04 AM): complete isss
OB30ball (1:46:16 AM): shuttup its a blog you just wont admit it
I am the red and he is the blue, in case you have never used AIM, and can’t realize that similarities of OBALLER and OB30ball. How dare he remark that my ISSS is a blog. Blog’s are silly, dumb, and old news. What is an ISSS exactly?
An ISSS is an Internet Storage and Sharing Site, as you know, but it’s more than that. It’s a revolution. It is unique. An idea that someday will replace the word “blog”, which not only sounds gay, but most of the time, is gay.
How many people do you know that have an ISSS? No one! (unless you know Robert, who was converted by me, and now has an ISSS). I am original, a coiner of a term. You dare to conform to blog status and be silly and dumb, whereas I am the master of my domain. And by domain, I mean  https://glothelegend.wordpress.com. I don’t know if any of that even makes sense, but it doesn’t matter, because I have an ISSS, therefore, I have freedom from everything, and unlimited right. I could make terrorist threats and not get in trouble, but I’m not a terrorist, so I will refrain.
I say, join me if you have a “blog” and convert to an “ISSS”, like all the cool people. You could be the first of a new, exciting, popular trend, and make OBALLER look dumb! All you have to do it say, “This site is no longer a blog, but instead is an ISSS,” and when someone says “No it’s a blog,” then take offense and belittle them by making fun of all of their faults. It’s that easy!
BLOG < ISSS

Everything Pisses Me Off

I was watching TV today, for the first time in a while, as I usually only watch sports stuff and Lost (which I didn’t watch, I DVR’d it so eliminate commercials). Anyway, I was flipping through the channels, and was immediately pissed off. Here’s a few things that pissed me off.

1. There was a show about the plane that crashed in the Hudson River.

Really. This happened a while ago. The news smothered it for a good two weeks. Do we really need a show about it? Why not make a movie as well? The media sucks hard candy (and cock).

2. TBS

TBS used to be a respectable channel. It used to have awesome shows and movies, and I would always turn to it when looking for something to watch. But no longer. Before you inquire as to why TBS suddenly sucks more dick than an Asian prostitute who has built up immunities to all STDs, I will provide you with the answer:

TYLER PERRY

Dear Mr. Tyler Perry,

Your shows suck. They aren’t funny. The jokes on your shows run along the same lines that Nickelodeon and Disney shows have. They aren’t imaginative, and create nothing but questions for the viewer, such as, “What the fuck?” or “Was that supposed to be funny?” It also edges viewers on to produce statements such as, “This show is garbage.” and “Looks like I picked the wrong week to stop drinking.”

Tyler Perry’s House of Pain = Painful to watch, painful to hear, painful to speak of. If you try to watch it, you must watch it with six arms, so that you can do each of the following simultaneously:

I attempted to watch this show, and lasted about 4 minutes, the result was me changing the channel twice, and immediately shutting the TV off. I changed the channel twice, so that when I turned the TV back on, it would not be on TBS, and if I hit “last”, it still would not be on TBS.

Tyler Perry’s Meet the Browns = Should have been a reality show called, kick Tyler Perry in the balls, where contestants kick Tyler Perry in the balls. Instead, we get more bullshit, more poor acting, and more lame, stupid, thoughtless and unfunny jokes. Tyler Perry effectively ruined TBS, the only reason why I can see reason for these shows being aired is that Tyler Perry bought TBS, or it gets a lot of viewers in the South, where everything/everyone is bigger, dumber, and trashier. I wish the South had seceded.

3. Fuck Reality shows, the news, and MTV.

They all suck, and somehow America loves them. This is why our future is Idiocracy (that’s a movie). Go read a book or something. Why do you want to watch other people do stuf in their lives?

“Hey cool Steph! Spoiled Trashy Bitches is on!”

“Awesome Rachel! I love watching Spoiled Trashy Bitches! Is this the one where Samantha gets drunk and pissed on Josh while Ami hooks up with Billy?”

“Yea it’s kewl! Lol! We going to become strippers someday!”

“We’re trashy sluts!”

That could be a an actual dialogue between to girls. The Real World, and all shows on MTV suck. Where’s the fucking music? You know what, don’t even get me started on music and the shit that’s on the radio. People are brainless pieces of shit. I’d rather be a cat, because they don’t give a shit about anything (more to come on that).

Tyler Perry sucks.

Lil Wayne is actually GOOD on the Fall Out Boy cd (one line, didn’t write it)

The world must be nearing it’s demise.

Mobile Suit Gundam 00 Episode 16

Yes I know I’m a whole season behind. But starting here, I can tell the series is about to get blammy, due to an introduction of a bunch of new shit that made my mind say, “This shit’s about to get blammy.”

That’s pretty much all I’m going to say.

RIe Kugimiya has made her appearance.

EXTRA: The paint that they use to paint scenery stuff smells like absolute SHIT, because it’s milk based or something. Who’s great idea was that? Why not use regular paint that doesn’t smell like someone shat out a dead thing? The whole fucking art department smells and I have classes there everyday. I can smell it now as I type this, and I’m at home. The fucking smell is burned into my nostrils. It. Smells. Like. SHIT.