Mobile Suit Gundam 00 Episode 16

Yes I know I’m a whole season behind. But starting here, I can tell the series is about to get blammy, due to an introduction of a bunch of new shit that made my mind say, “This shit’s about to get blammy.”

That’s pretty much all I’m going to say.

RIe Kugimiya has made her appearance.

EXTRA: The paint that they use to paint scenery stuff smells like absolute SHIT, because it’s milk based or something. Who’s great idea was that? Why not use regular paint that doesn’t smell like someone shat out a dead thing? The whole fucking art department smells and I have classes there everyday. I can smell it now as I type this, and I’m at home. The fucking smell is burned into my nostrils. It. Smells. Like. SHIT.

One thought on “Mobile Suit Gundam 00 Episode 16

Leave a Reply

