Top Ten Eyes

Well, Eye was sitting at meye computer, wondering what Eye should type next on meye ISSS. Then I realized, my site is called “Eye Sedso,” so why not do something with eyes? Therefore, I bring to you the most original top ten ever concocted:

Top Ten Eyes

Basically, any eyes are valid: Real eyes, fake eyes, animated eyes, eyes with mascara, eyes with a knife through them (don’t worry there’s none of that). The titles must be able to end in “eyes.” So here we go

10. Owl Eyes

Owl Eyes aka Milo aka Sean Mongillo

No, I don’t literally mean an owl as in an animal. I mean Owl Eyes as in the nickname I gave to Sean Mongillo along with Milo. They are completely random and never stuck, but I think they’re awesome.

9. God’s Eyes


They say that everything looks better in His eyes. Even war and death? Disease and Famine? Yea. Fuck them.

8. Clint Eastwood’s Eyes


OB30ball (10:53:49 PM): but clint eastwood’s eyes will man any man run

Agreed.

7. Ol’ Blue Eyes


It’s Frank Sinatra bitch don’t disrespect greatness.

6. A Cat’s Eyes


Specifically black. Why? Because their fuckin yellow. And at night, the cat disappears, except for the eyes, and that looks fucking cool. too bad cat’s don’t give a shit about you.

5. Ryuuji’s Eyes

Eyes that Deceive.

First things first, Ryuuji is a character from Toradora! It happens to be my favorite anime that I am currently watching week to week, and Ryuuji’s eyes play a role too (not really but yea they do). Everyone thinks that he’s a delinquent that will kick your ass for no reason, because his eyes look so damn scary. So everyone at first is afraid of him. Even his teacher won’t stand up to him. But in reality, Ryuuji is far from a delinquent, in fact, he likes to clean. End result = cool eyes.

4. Naked Eyes


Naked Eyes is the Band/group/musical people that sing the song, Always Something There to Remind Me. Now you may not know about the Guys Night group in my town that exists, where we grill by the pool and eat as men, but we have soundtracks every summer of bad-ass songs, and this song was one of the best ones. Here’s a cold Corona raised to Naked Eyes.

3. Demon Inuyasha’s Eyes

Red fucking eyes baby.

His eyes are fucking red and bad-ass. When Inuyasha looks like this, he will kill you until you die from it. Fucking Inuyasha is awesome. Basically, when his life is seriously threatened, his demon blood (Inuyasha is half demon, half human) takes control of his body, ironically ridding him of control of his body. He proceeds to kill people until someone stops him or something.

2. The Joker’s Eyes

First off all. They look cool, specifically Heath Ledger’s joker. Second, he sees the world as a playground to steal things and kill people, all things which are generally acceptable, fun, and proven to reduce stress. I wish I could be so carefree. Although then I would have no friends.

1. My Eyes

From my beach-side thrown I see all. Actually, this is on topof a mountain, I just constructed it to look like a beach, because I can.

You expected maybe the Easter Bunny? (Easter is like….nowish isn’t it?). Wow, look how long short my hair was. of course, now it’s down to my shoulders (because of a bet…and I REFUSE to cut my hair first! That  money is MINE!). But my eyes bring you truth from everything, whether you like it or not. I know all. I am like Dr. Manhattan from Watchmen, except that I’m not blue, and have a better body.

Hayate! Higurashi! Spring is Here!

Well folk (I would say folks, but as you have seen my website gets no views), even though the weather up here in Southington, CT isn’t that warm, I can already tell that Spring is probably only around ten days away (this is actually a fact). Why? Because of the new anime cropping up. releases of OVAs of two FUCKING AWESOME shows have been subbed and released, Higurashi, and now Hayate no Gotoku! I though Hayate was supposed to have a second season, not OVAs, I think that these are just before the new season, although maybe I’m wrong. Maybe I’m right. Maybe go fuck yourself. Either way, it’s good to have them back.

I can sum up both of the episodes quite quickly – fanservice, beach, re-introductory episodes.

There I did it. I can not wait for the Spring. So far we’ve had Higurashi, Hayate, and Haruhi-chan (Holy hell!). (I should mention that I only saw one episode of Haruhi-chan, two if you count the picture of the boat). But there is so much to look forward to (FMA!) I can’t wait. I’m getting pumped. I’m going to watch something now that reminds me of spring. Actually, I’ll watch the final OVA of Goku Sayonara Zetsubou that just got subbed.

The only bad thing about spring, well, bittersweet really, is that Toradora! and To Aru Majutsu no Index are winding down to the end, and then they’ll be gone forever (at least Toradora! will, the Manga is over, and the story will be through anyway).

Toradora is awesome as something that makes you say,  “Wow, that was awesome!”….yea…it’s THAT good!

The Status of Eye Sedso

Well, a few days ago I wrote a post about cosplay. Now in this post, I guess you could say I took a negative view of cosplay (although also mentioned that I sort of did it before, although it was Halloween). I of course don’t really care whether you cosplay or not, it’s your own decision, and I don’t hate anyone less because of what hey decide to do (unless your a hic from fucking Alabama). Now, I also predicted that after this post, half the people who view my site would decide that I was a prick, and thus my views would go down. Here, take a look and see if I was right:

A Real Graph of My Mediocrity

That's right folks I still haven't got to triple digits yet....97 was closest (on the first day somehow)

So what does this prove? Well besides the fact that this site is invisible to most people, it proves that my prediction was correct, ie, I was correct. That is because I am always correct. So how do I feel about the fact that no one gives a shit about my site again? Glad, because now all those pussies that got pissed off at an opinion won’t be looking at my awesome ISSS.