Anime 100

Currently, after finishing  Potemayo, which can be reviewed simply by saying “Potemayo = Azumanga Daioh + little cute things – 1/2 funniness, I am at 99 completed anime. This means, that I will enter triple digits when I complete my next series, which could be any of the following series:

  1. xxxHOLiC Kei – I’m only on episode 4, but with the new season out, I want to catch up so that I can watch it.
  2. Hyakko – i’m only on episode 2, but the series is really short, and could be watched in one night if it was actually good.
  3. D. Dray Man – Probably not. I have all the episodes downloaded, so it wouldn’t be hard if the series wasn’t boring as waiting in line.
  4. Jigoku Shoujo: Futakomori – For some reason I haven’t watched much of this, as I am now on episode 15. I don’t know why I stopped watching it, but I could finish this series in one sitting if I wanted to, since it’s actually good. Fuck, the season out now is almost done. I need to get this done.
  5. Maria + Holic – It’s more than halfway done, but it will be another 5 or so weeks until it’s finished. This also applies to:
  6. Toradora!
  7. To Aru Majutsu no Index
  8. Kidou Senshi Gundam 00 Second Season
  9. Akikan
  10. Ranma 1/2 – I’m on 131 (Season 6 Episode 18). This show is boring and plaayed out though. I should be given plaudits for actually sticking it out and pushing through ths show. I’ve been slowely watching it for like 2 years.

Of course, I’ll probably pick up another show, since I just finished one, most likely Black Lagoon or School Days, so maybe those will be number 100. I’m excited. 100 series completed.

EDIT: There are apparently only two more episodes of Toradora!, so it is likely that Toradora! will be number 100, because I want a good show to get this spot, and Toradora! will most likely be top ten material (no one said it gets a spot though, it just means it will be 5^^ most likely).

3 thoughts on “Anime 100

  1. “Potemayo = Azumanga Daioh + little cute things – 1/2 funniness, I am at 99 completed anime. This means, that I will enter triple digits when I complete my next series, which could be any of the following series:

    1. xxxHOLiC Kei – I’m only on episode 4, but with the new season out, I want to catch up so that I can watch it.
    2. Hyakko – i’m only on episode 2, but the series is really short, and could be watched in one night if it was actually good.
    3. D. Dray Man – Probably not. I have all the episodes downloaded, so it wouldn’t be hard if the series wasn’t boring as waiting in line.
    4. Jigoku Shoujo: Futakomori – For some reason I haven’t watched much of this, as I am now on episode 15. I don’t know why I stopped watching it, but I could finish this series in one sitting if I wanted to, since it’s actually good. Fuck, the season out now is almost done. I need to get this done.
    5. Maria + Holic – It’s more than halfway done, but it will be another 5 or so weeks until it’s finished. This also applies to:
    6. Toradora!
    7. To Aru Majutsu no Index
    8. Kidou Senshi Gundam 00 Second Season
    9. Akikan
    10. Ranma 1/2 – I’m on 131 (Season 6 Episode 18). This show is boring and plaayed out though. I should be given plaudits for actually sticking it out and pushing through ths show. I’ve been slowely watching it for like 2 years.

    Of course, I’ll probably pick up another show, since I just finished one, most likely Black Lagoon or School Days, so maybe those will be number 100. I’m excited. 100 series completed.

    EDIT: There are apparently only two more episodes of Toradora!, so it is likely that Toradora! will be number 100, because I want a good show to get this spot, and Toradora! will most likely be top ten material (no one said it gets a spot though, it just means it will be 5^^ most likely).

    That’s the longest quote ever!

  2. (no one said it gets a spot though, it just means it will be 5^^ most likely).

    Yeah I still don’t know what the fuck your rating system is

Leave a Reply

