Three Cheers for Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge

I will be rating this album by cheers. Three is really good. Actually fuck that. Cheers are gay. I’ll keep it classy and rate by my system.

My Chemical Romance – Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge

I had previously downloaded this album illegally legally (torrents are legal right?). I thought, “This album sucks…My Chemical Romance sucks. I guess The Black Parade was an anomaly.” Then, after I heard Desolation Row, I decided that I would download all of their music again. I did, it took about 1 minute because torrents rule. What did I find? I found that Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge is almost just as good as The Black Parade. It really is awesome.

The best song on this album is, in my awesome opinion, Helena.

Wow. Note to self: Never watch a My Chemical Romance video again. They are complete fags. Oh well, this album is not a video, so it kicks ass.

FINAL GRADE = 5

Realization:

+

Bad-Assness

=

3 thoughts on “Three Cheers for Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge

  1. “Cheers are gay”
    “Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge”
    ergo this album is gayx3

    “They are complete fags.”
    Case in point. Quid pro quo.

Leave a Reply

