Shakugan no Shana III – Autumn?

Well I’ve been looking for news on Shana pretty much everyday. I have serious, deep routed issues that make me do so. Anyway, Today I finally found something…I think. I typed in Shakugan no Shana III in google and the following site came up:

http://www.sankakucomplex.com/2009/01/30/shakugan-no-shana-iii-likely-due-in-autumn/

I read the article and am now satisfied that Shakugan no Shana will continue this fall. To sum up the article, here is an excerpt and a picture. I’ll even label them so you know which is which:

EXCERPT:

“In autumn ‘that title’ which everyone loves will get its continuation.”

PICTURE:

I can read this, but translation into English is a whole different story.

I guess this says something about Shakugan no Shana, I really don’t know, so I’ll take said website’s word for it, but look at the picture of Index, from To Aru Majutsu no Index, a show made by the same production studio, which has already produced some in-show advertising for Shana:

Great shows flock together.

I plan on finishing Index tonight and writing a review tonight as well. We shall see. I also plan on finishing Kyo no Go no Ni tonight and maybe writing a review on that also. I also plan on finishing about 4 more shows by the end of the week, because when you have no money/class/job, what else is there left to do but watch anime (and go to the gym)?

One thought on “Shakugan no Shana III – Autumn?

  1. “I have serious, deep routed issues that make me do so”
    Router problems, eh?

    Isn’t Shana based off a light novel or some shit?
    So, like, read the light novel.
    Unless it doesn’t exist…

    Read it anyway.

Leave a Reply

