Dunkeroos Kick Ass

Whatever happened to those? They were so bangin. I remember how my mom wouldn’t let me have them, but there would always be one kid at school who had them, and everyone would try and trade their entire lunch and their mother to get them. Dunkeroos rule.

One thought on “Dunkeroos Kick Ass

  1. Wait

    wait aminute

    HOLY FUCK

    I did not see this post

    I did not see this post

    I did not see this post

    I did not see this post

    But I made a comment about dunkeroos a few comments ago??
    WHAT THE FUCK??

    DID YOU SEE MY COMMENT AND GO BACK TO PUT THIS POST BACK IN TIME? HOW DID YOU ALSO THINK ABOUT DUNKEROOS? HOLY SHIT! THIS IS THE BIGGEST THING TO HAPPEN SINCE CARS!!!!

Leave a Reply

