Phantom – Doesn’t Copy Scarface

Look familiar?

That doesn’t mean anything.

He is standing at the top of a two sided staircase, overlooking them. Familiar?

Ok so the room in the opening scene is exactly like the one at the end of Scarface. Scarface was a pretty good movie, so that must mean this show looks good too……right?

Well, it’s too early to tell. This show as of now can go many different ways. I have a feeling of how it’s going to play out, and since I’m always right, I guess I spoiled this whole show for me. It looks good though, because anything with assasins is awesome. My dream job is actually to be an assasin. Little fun fact for ya. (My real dream job is to do nothing. Literally, nothing).

3 thoughts on “Phantom – Doesn’t Copy Scarface

  1. (My real dream job is to do nothing. Literally, nothing).

    Marry me.

    Actually wait, that is my dream so it would not work out well. Unless you/I were rich.

    Damn, I wish I were rich.

Leave a Reply

