Warning = Overload

With the new season starting, I’m pulling a first and picking up every fucking show I see. This is too much for me I can already tell. With the new season, I am picking up the following:

  1. Hayate no Gotoku! Season Two
  2. K-ON!
  3. Phantom ~Requiem for the Phantoms~
  4. Pandora Hearts
  5. Asura Cryin
  6. Queen’s Blade
  7. Shangri-La

Those are the minimum, which may not seem like a lot to you, but wait, there’s more:

  1. Full Metal Alchemist
  2. 07 Ghost
  3. Natsu no Arashi!
  4. Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!!
  5. Saki

Maybe more, who knows. I’m also trying to finish these:

  1. D. Gray Man
  2. Ranma 1/2
  3. Jigoku Shoujo: Futakomori
  4. Minami-ke
  5. Shikabane Hime: Kuro
  6. Simoun
  7. Sora wo Kakeru Shoujo
  8. Kurokami
  9. Ride Back
  10. Asa no Yoichi

Plus there’s the continuous anime that I am watching, like:

  1. Bleach
  2. One Piece
  3. Naruto Shippuuden
  4. Gintama

Not to mention random OVA’s that come out.

  1. Hellsing Ultimate
  2. Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Rei
  3. To LOVE-Ru (I just saw this today, it’s probably just one episode, but who knows)

I may be in over my head here. Who knows. Do the math, that’s 26 shows. I may have to wait for some shows to finish, and then pick them up later, not to mention that at some point I really want to watch:

  1. Maid Guy
  2. Get Backers
  3. Ghost in the Shell SAC 2nd Gig
  4. Gai Rei Zero
  5. Great Teacher Onizuka
  6. School Days
  7. Paranoia Agent
  8. Serial Experiments: Lain

Not to mention the 50+ other shows that I need to watch. They need to add more time to the day. Oh! I almost forgot all the manga I need to read:

  1. FMA
  2. Claymore
  3. Gantz (best fucking thing ever)
  4. Anima+ (random pickup)
  5. Katte no Kaizou (they stopped translating this like 8 years ago)
  6. Until Death Doo Us Part
  7. Shaman King Kang-Zeng-Bang
  8. My Balls
  9. Urusei Yatsura (never gonna happen)

Wow I didn’t even think I had that much manga that I was reading. I suck.

    7 thoughts on “Warning = Overload

    Leave a Reply

    