Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood/ Saki

Two more shows that are here…..FINALLY. FULL METAL ALCHEMIST IS BACK BABY! WOOO HAAA. SPRING IS GONNA RULE!

FMA: Brotherhood

Full Metal Alchemist is one of my favorite the best shows ever. I everyone is pumped that it is back. All I can say is that with an OP by Yui, who rules and is hot, this show appears to be just as “can’t miss” as the first FMA.

The first episode was awesome. Off course, the first episode of any show that you love that suddenly comes back after a long ass time is bound to be awesome. I just wish I knew who subbed it so I can download the torrent, because the video for streaming makes everything so small.

FMA wasn't truly back until this scene.

Not only that, but it seems to be following the Manga, and the animation kicks everything in the face. Next up is Saki:

Saki

It seems like every show I pick up nowadays randomly has Rie Kugimiya in it. I had no clue that she was in this, and then I heard her voice. This means that currently I am watching about 5 shows that feature her. Does she do anything but voicing characters? She’s in both of the shows listed in this post!

Anyway, the show seems really cool……except…..I don’t know a God damn thing about Mahjong. I’m going to try and learn it before I watch any more episodes. I don’t suggest watching this unless you know how to play. Otherwise, it looks pretty sweet.

Holy shit my new header rules like a king.

6 thoughts on “Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood/ Saki

  1. yea but sometimes that works.. for example i watched hikaru no go without knowing anything about go and i still thought it was sick PLUS it got me into go

  2. Did I learn to play mahjong so I would understand some anime? Yes. Does it help? NOT REALLY BECAUSE I LEARNED THE CHINESE FUCKING VERSION!!!!!

Leave a Reply

