Shows I Will “ISSS” Spring of 09

I will not be “blogging” any shows, because to do that you need a blog. I have a self-proclaimed “ISSS”, therefore I will be ISSSing a few shows, probably only three main ones. They will be:

  • Asura Cryin’ – I think this show looks great, despite the fact that everyone else debates otherwise.
  • Queen’s Blade – I am probably going to look forward to watching this show more than any other show. It sucks based on the first episode (basing a series on the first episode of course is something you shouldn’t do, but I did it anyway).

Other shows that I might review random episodes include every other show I’m watching, but mainly:

  • Sengoku Basara – One of the top five shows of the season easy. Seriously, this show is great.
  • 07  Ghost – I’m on to you….I know your secret….
  • Hayate no Gotoku! S2 – This show is one of the Top Two shows of the year, but everyone freaking reviews is, so unless something sticks out, I’m just going to watch it.
  • Full Metal Alchemist – Same thing as Hayate, and this series looks better than the first one so far:

Huge Budget + Great Plot = BANGOUT

Other then those, I doubt I’ll do any other series. Expect episode reviews of Asura Cryin’ and Queen’s Blade perodically though.

Random Picture:


4 thoughts on “Shows I Will “ISSS” Spring of 09

  1. LOL I’m thinking of blogging Queen’s Blade as well. Don’t know if you watched the 2nd episode already but it was actually half-decent. No more bunny monster squirting acid milk, and in place we actually have a plot and decent action, and the boob shots have been toned down a little.

  2. Asura Cryin’ – I think this show looks great, despite the fact that everyone else debates otherwise.

    hahahahah

    also

    that everyone else debates otherwise.

    hahahah

    Sengoku Basara – One of the top five shows of the season easy. Seriously, this show is great.

    wat

    Expect episode reviews of Asura Cryin’ and Queen’s Blade perodically though.

    No.

Leave a Reply

