Phantom – Final Episode?

You know, I thought I was getting into a good show, when the creators for Phantom, ~Requiem for the Phantom~ (way to use the same word twice in the title), spoils the whole show about assassins killing people in the second episode. Don’t believe me? Just look:

Way to ruin it, Zwei, or whatever the fuck your name is.

Way to ruin it, Zwei, or whatever the fuck your name is.

I mean, come on, the whole “reset” ending or “it was all just a dream” ending is so-…….wait………..what? That…………that isn’t the end?

Oh my bad. Never mind. Anyway, while I’m here, I might as well sum up the episode. This episode pretty much starts off with Ein convincing Zwei to kill people, and become an assassin:

"Anyone else want to negotiate?" -Bruce Willis in 5th Element (awesome movie)

"Anyone else want to negotiate?" -Bruce Willis in 5th Element (awesome movie)

He agrees, although reluctantly. The next day, they train. They train and they train. After they’re done, they change pace and train some more. For your information, I find episodes of shows where characters train to get nasty quite appealing. Anyway, Zwei agrees with everything that Ein tells him to do, and eventually she is called away to do a job (kill a dude). While she is gone, he cheats on her with Claudia McCunnen.

This bitch is horny.

Of course, he can’t really cheat on Ein since they have no real relationship what so ever, except that she kicks his ass occasionally, and Zwei and said horny bitch don’t actually get it on what-so-ever, but still, you get what I’m talking about. Anyway, she tells him some bullshit about how they aren’t really slaves to Inferno (the assassin company that enslaved them), because they have the freedom to progress. Bullocks in my opinion. Absolute bullocks. So she leaves, but for some reason has the need to state random obvious facts before she goes:

Maybe Zwei can use this new found information regarding cars to drive away from his prison, since he is a slave.

Maybe Zwei can use this new found information regarding cars to drive away from his prison, since he is a slave.

After ward, Ein returns to the room where she and Zwei sleep. He had previously heard that she was a huge whore, and had contracted several STDs. Wanting to discover if this was true, he relayed his inquiries outright, to which Ein responded appropriately:

Zwei didn't want to. He now has crabs.

The End (my ending may have differed slightly from the original)

UPDATE: I still think this show is good, I wasn’t knocking it.

5 thoughts on “Phantom – Final Episode?

  1. @ Oballer

    I think you may be retarded. You take everything I say seriously. How long have you known me. More then ten years.

    Read the article, it’s pretty obvious that I didn’t take it serious. I might take you off my blogroll.

  2. Pingback: Phantom 5 - Return of the Horny Lady « Eye Sedso

  3. Phantom, ~Requiem for the Phantom~ (way to use the same word twice in the title)”

    Oh good, you pointed this out as well

    lol
    Ein and Zwei

    lol

Leave a Reply

