Everything DROPPED

Wait…what? That’s right, I am dropping every anime that I am watching……for a few weeks anyway, or at least as long as it takes for me to finish the following shows:

  • Serial Experiments: Lain

Lain is a fucking awesome character She rules. The Navi's rule too.

  • Touch

Touch my [insert bady part here]

  • Ranma 1/2

And the worst part is that the anime has NO CONCLUSION. AND I CAN'T FIND THE MANGA ANYWHERE, OTHER WISE I WOULD HAVE DROPPED THIS SHOW.

Serial Experiments: Lain and Touch require my undivided attention. And I want to finish Ranma 1/2 because I’ve been “watching” it for fucking years, and want to get it done so I don’t have to see it anymore. Therefore don’t expect many reviews of episodes (unless I completely go back on this post).

And speaking of Ranma 1/2, Ranma……how can you not choose Ukyo like….right away? If I were Ranma, this series would be over by now…I mean, she’s the obvious choice, Akane can’t even cook. Ukyo is like a master chef. I guess I don’t completely dislike this show.

4 thoughts on “Everything DROPPED

  1. You can say that Ranma 1/2 is fucking boring since you are in 2009 now. It was like made for the old years.

    • I have to finish it. It will be my greatest anime accomplishment. I started it around the time Inuyasha was still coming out with new shows……I wanna say around the arc with the Band of 7.

      I actually watched an entire episode today, but I couldn’t get through any more.

  2. Agreed on Ranma. I haven’t even started watching it yet and I already want it to be over.
    Also agreed Ranma is a fuck ass without having watched or read it. The whole series sounds pretty fucking annoying, like, treading water kind of bullshit. It should have lasted a few volumes the end

Leave a Reply

