Touch Was Written By Me

It must have been. How else could the one thing that I live my life by be included in the second episode? Throughout my whole life, I have always said that any and every illness, injury, and physical malnormality (did I just coin that word? Spell check says I did), takes 3 days to heal. (Robert knows what I mean). Low and behold, in episode two, there it is, in black and yellow:

A very wise man.

Tatsuya, you are very wise. That’s all I have to say. I apologize if you thought that this post was going to have a point, I know all my shit has sucked a lot lately. It will get better.

Leave a Reply

