Queen’s Blade 5 – Entertaining to Say the Most

So in this episode, not only is there a gigantic amount of tits and ass (more then usual), but Reina gets turned into a sex slave when the mysterious smoke from LOST crawls up her vagina.

The Smoke from LOST makes a cameo in an anime! Nice touch!

The Smoke from LOST makes a cameo in an anime! Nice touch!

After possessing Reina and making her a sex slave, the mysterious black smoke from LOST takes aim at Tomoe and Shizuka.

Even I'm not sure what might happen to them at this point, but I do remeber that I still haven't watched this weeks LOST.

Even I'm not sure what might happen to them at this point, but I do remember that I still haven't watched this weeks LOST.

The rest of this episode contains rip offs of Zelda Ocarina of Time (that one part in the guerudo training ground….you either know what I’m talking about or you don’t) and Indiana Jones:

A Giant Boulder.....enough said.

A Giant Boulder.....enough said.

Oh, and quick question….how does this exactly hurt:

My screen-shotting rules.

My screen-shotting rules.

In the meantime, Shizuka gets molested by a staff that resembles the Cheshire Cat:

No, it's a staff.

No, it's a staff.

Okay, I guess it's a foreigner.

Okay, I guess it's a foreigner.

Well it doesn’t matter, after a quick round of sex, they become best of friends:

Now he's a scepter.

Okay I guess he's a scepter now.......make up your mind buddy!

Eventually, Reina queefs, and the black smoke leaves her vagina, lifting the spell.

Interesting.

Interesting.

A bunch of shit happens, and the pyramid collapses. So ends another brilliant episode of Queen’s Blade.

NOTE: Even though this show isn’t that great, I find that it is more entertaining then half the shows I’m watching at the moment, so go figure. Also, I may have skewed some details of the episode in my post. Don’t like it? That’s fine.

8 thoughts on “Queen’s Blade 5 – Entertaining to Say the Most

  1. Is the the actual translation on the last screenshot ? XD
    Reminded me of a southpark episode on queefing

  2. hahaha did you make up that last screen shot?>? cuz i dont remember that being said at all.. or i would have died

  3. LOL at the masterful fansubbing in the last screenie.

    I thought the episode was a little boring mostly since Menace didn’t actually fight Tomoe or Shizuka. And Tomoe suddenly transformed from a bad-ass warrior miko into a helpless maid in distress. Good thing Shizuka was there to save the day though.

  4. “you either know what I’m talking about or you don’t) ”
    What if I kind of know??

    “Don’t like it? That’s fine.”
    You are a wise and noble ruler.

Leave a Reply

