K-ON! 7: Mio Finally Mans Up

Wow. Even though or the most part, this episode SUCKED. How dumb was it? It actually took me two days to watch it. However, I am glad to say that Mio finally manned up for a change and stopped being a huge pussy:

Mio was still scared here. Though not as bad as usual.

She still somehow was slightly scared from a fuckin JACK IN THE BOX. Though not as bad as usual.

Instead of getting scared, Mio gets fed up and-

Instead of getting scared, Mio gets fed up and-

Take that bitch!

Instead of cowering like a pussy, she hit Ritsu and told her to stuff it. Finally. Maybe next episode she can stop being a pussy altogether. Anyway, this episode was about Christmas, and although most people will probably love it and talk about how awesome Mio is, I’m going to just say that it was gay. Even Sawako Sensei was shitty. I liked this show a lot towards the beginning, but lately, it’s become quite dumb. I’m also starting to lean toward Ritsu as the best character, because at least she’s cool, and has some style. Sawako needs to step up and be an awesome skitso more often, and fast, lest this show loses my interest completely.

Best Scene:

I'm talking about the scene, not the screen shot.

I'm talking about the scene, not the screen shot.

This scene shows that Yui is like me even more, in that she can eat whatever the hell she wants and not gain weight. Of course, I am a stunnly handsome male, and she is a female anime character, so there are a few key differences.

That’s all I have to say…..

Mio is still the worst character.

3 thoughts on “K-ON! 7: Mio Finally Mans Up

  1. “lest this show loses my interest completely.”
    You do not want to be dropped by Jeff. You DO NOT want to be dropped by Jeff. This is getting serious.

    “Of course, I am a stunnly handsome male, and she is a female anime character, so there are a few key differences.”
    Like what

Leave a Reply

