Lucky Star/K-ON Crazyness

Ok, I don’t know if anyone’s ever played DDR, but I recognized the song from these videos was from it (I used to love DDR….haven’t really played it in a long ass time). The song in question is Red Zone (Robert you know what I’m talking about). Anyway, I love these crazy ass videos. I guess they’re on Nico Nico Douga, but that whole site’s in Japanese so I have no clue what I’m doing there (even when I use Google’s translations).

I enjoyed that. It was crazy, random, and retarded. Perfect. Also, kind of like the show, except the show is kind of just retarded. Could have done with less dialogue and more randomness. The best part is 1:30 on.

Here’s a similar one, except Lucky Star:

And just for shits and giggles, here’s one about a certain hammer I talked about in some other post that I’m not going to link to because I’m lazy:

From these videos, I can deduce that Nico Nico Douga is great. But I will never go there because it’s confusing.

One thought on “Lucky Star/K-ON Crazyness

  1. “From these videos, I can deduce that Nico Nico Douga is great. But I will never go there because it’s confusing.”
    yes.

Leave a Reply

