Pandora Hearts 7: Dear God I Love This Show

I’m going to keep this really short, because I have an actual paper to write, but here are the top three anime characters from Spring 2009:

Just a great shot.

In a spring that wasn’t as good as I had hoped for, there are a few anime out there that have really got me going. Pandora Hearts is one of them, if not the top dog of them. This show doesn’t get dull, it doesn’t lose my intrest (a feat in itself), it has some God Damn great characters. Now, I have said before that Alice kicks ass. She is easily my favorite character of the season (not counting Hayate of FMA, just because). So what happens when you have

Normal Kick-Ass Tsundere Alice:

You act tough but I can see right through you, Alice.

And then decide to add in White Apparently-Evil Alice:

Aaaannnnnd boom goes the dynamite.

She looks fuckin' cool as hell, But I'm stickin' with my girl Black Alice.

Ladies and gentlemen, I am very, very excited.

4 thoughts on “Pandora Hearts 7: Dear God I Love This Show

  1. racist bastard

    jk… but it seems the badass white evil looking alice is in fact the will of abyss… sweet

  2. I thought Oz was annoying, really. The way he talks, the way he stands (leaning forward, holding his hands behind his back, etc.), and a lot more of his little quirks make him appear pretty childish (the occasional chibi shots don’t help either).

    Alice is awesome though.

  3. @fangzhao: im pretty sure they are TRYING to make him appear childish… yanno hes still a child while Gil is an adult now etc etc

  4. “because I have an actual paper to write,”
    Oh sorry, OH SORRY, ARE WE *WASTING* YOUR *TIME*?

    “Ladies and gentlemen, I am very, very excited.”
    Someone get the hose

Leave a Reply

