Yay I Fixed My Isss.

Now the day ends/begins at 12:00 AM. Definitely worth making a post about…right?……..Man I REALLY don’t want to start this paper. I’m writing a pointlessly retarded post instead. In all likely-hood, I’m probably going to not do it and just take a D for the term, considering that I don’t need the class for jack shit, and I’ll still probably get above a 3.0 anyway (I’m an art major, the easiest major ever, made specifically for lazy people like me). Oh wow it’s like, 3 in the morning. Yea, I’m not going to do it. I’m just to lazy.

You know what? This is going to turn into a post of my laziness. I can see it coming, so why fight it, eh?

I AM FUCKING LAZY

Ever read/watch Shaman King? My life’s ambition differs from Asakura Yoh in no way, shape, or form. I want to do NOTHING for the rest of my life. Literally NOTHING. Let me explain the many ways, in detail, of how I am lazy.

Livin' the dream!

Asakura Yoh

Fuck this I’m going to bed……

One thought on “Yay I Fixed My Isss.

Leave a Reply

