Shakugan no Shana III = EXCITMENT IN MY PANTS

Well, maybe not in my pants, but when I woke up today, I didn’t expect to finally hear the news that I had waited on hearing since the end of season two. But I stumbled across a few sites that allowed me to bask in this recent revelation, because finally, Shakugan no Shana is back!

Shana, formally known as my header.

Shakugan no Shana doesn't just kick ass...it kicks tits, pussy, and dick too!

I don’t really need to go into details about it, as I just gave you a bunch of links to other sites better than mine. But seriously, when I discovered this happenstance, I jizzed in my pants. I mean, after all, Shana’s my fourth favorite anime, and even though the last season was complete bullshit for the first, oh say, 15 episodes; the ending (in my opinion, which, coincidentally is the only one that matters) was ass-kickingly awesome. And as long as they don’t pull some bullshit like having Shana or Yuji forget one or the other’s “confessions”, then this season should be good, because the whole “love triangle” bullshit is over (or should be, for the most part), and that means that there will no need for a the show to be taken over by absolute, sappy, retardedness! Ya-hoo!!!!

With that said, there’s been a lot of “new” announcments lately:

  • New GTO (manga)
  • New Shakugan no Shana
  • New Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu (another favorite of mine)
  • New Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei (best anime ever despite not being on my top ten
  • New Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu

All announced or discovered around the same time. Very excited. Can’t wait for fall!

6 thoughts on “Shakugan no Shana III = EXCITMENT IN MY PANTS

  1. Pingback: The return of the red-haired loli, the female otaku, and the blonde crazy teacher « Unmei is Destiny

  2. Pingback: Anime Shows That Need Sequels « Yoroshiku!

  3. Pingback: Shakugan no Shana 3rd Season Officially Confirmed! « Nyarth's Solid State Mind

Leave a Reply

