Spice and Wolf: First Impressions

Considering that the new season is coming out, I figure it would be a good idea to watch the first season (finally). So I watched the first episode today.

It looks pretty interesting and good and all that junk, but let me ask:

What is the deal with this ED??? LOL.

Holy Shit, WORST ENGRISH EVER. I LOVE IT.

SIDE NOTES: New shows I will be marathoning shortly (besides Spice and Wolf):

  • Ride Back
  • Tsukuyomi: Moon Phase (randomly saw OP. It enticed me, and I discovered it’s Shaft/Akiyuki Shinbo)
  • Asu no Yoichi
  • Futakoi Alternative
  • Tenjou Tenge
  • Kanon
  • Itazura na Kiss

Ok I’m completely off my rocker if I think I’m going to finish all of those in the next month. Especially considering I still need to finish Touch, Yu Yu Hakusho, and GTO. I’m almost done with the former and the latter.

5 thoughts on “Spice and Wolf: First Impressions

    • According to urban dictionary:

      This term is referred when a child captures a Butterfly and keeps it held captive in a jar. Not only does the Butterfly suffer to no end, but the child also reveals his/her finale scheme, in which the end goal is to cover the poor sucker in Peanuts.

      …is what the peanut butterflies are…

  1. @ OBALLER: When I finish GTO or Touch.

    @ Kairu Ishimaru: For the most part, I like Engrish too. Take Black Lagoon. Awesome Engrish.

    @ simplybill: I take your word for it.

    @ ojisan: See a doctor, you may have a skin problem.

Leave a Reply

