Suddenly, Eye Have Become…

Completely obsessed with this ED:

I always liked it. But now I’m obsessed with it. I don’t know why, but all of the sudden it just hit me like a truck going 60 mph the wrong way down a one way street (taken from the documentary, American Pimp). This OP rocks.

NOTE: Maria is still the best character in Hayate though.

DOUBLE NOTE: Hinagiku’s Cruel Angel’s Thesis is still the best, and I’ve still been listing to it.

TRIPLE NOTE: Hayate no Gotoku is fucking awesome (I just wanted to do a triple note).

2 thoughts on “Suddenly, Eye Have Become…

  1. I only watched the 1st and 13th episode of Hayate for now and Hinagiku suddenly had a massive voice change for the better IMO. Or maybe I’ve just forgotten. Still I love the ED too and her Cruel Angel’s Thesis.

Leave a Reply

