Search Post Episode 4: Boobs, Boobs, Boobs!

Wow, I must be the place to go if you want to see boobs! Check these out!

Search Post 4 Part 1

Search Post 4 part 2

Apparently I’m the bees’ knees when it comes to boobs. I’m going to make a post dedicated to boobs I think. It will be a nice, bouncy post, filled with boobs. Btw,

men rapping women: Rapping? Are you sure you meant to say rapping, as in hip hop rapping? I’m pretty sure you meant raping.

Main Entry:
2rape
Function:
transitive verb
Inflected Form(s):
raped; rap·ing
Etymology:
Middle English, from Latin rapere
Date:
14th century
1 aarchaic : to seize and take away by force b: despoil2: to commit rape on
rap·er noun
rap·ist           Listen to the pronunciation of rapist \ˈrā-pist\ noun

You’re not only stupid, but immoral.

glothelegend: There’s a surprising one. It was probably just me when I wasn’t logged into wordpress though.

I’m just really happy with the fact that I got 61 veiws from “boobs”. That’s just…..I deserve a medal.

7 thoughts on “Search Post Episode 4: Boobs, Boobs, Boobs!

  1. Dude, lol you’re seriously too much lol. Btw, I got 310 views for Cosplay Fetish Academy & I think I’m in the top search if you look for Yume Miru Kusuri. Idk…or page 2. Anyways, dude, again, you’re a fucking dynamo. Funny, brisk, and refreshing. Something Anime would die without. Thanks man 🙂

Leave a Reply

