BEST NEWS IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD!

I’M WRITING THIS ENTIRE POST IN CAPS LOCK, BECAUSE IT’S SO IMPORTANT, AND I NEED TO BE YELLING FOR THIS.

ARE YOU READY?

NO, YOU AREN’T READY, AND NEITHER AM I…..OK…..

INUYASHA IS COMING BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BEST SHOW EVER? YES.

I REALLY DON’T KNOW WHAT ELSE TO SAY. I DON’T BELIEVE IT. THIS FALL????? HELL TO THE YES. THIS FALL IS GOING TO KICK TOO MUCH ASS. HOLY SHIT I NEED TO MAKE SURE I DON’T DIE ANY TIME THIS YEAR.

WANT SOURCES? WELL, I DON’T HAVE AN ACTUAL SOURCE, BUT THESE SITES DO:

FUCKING AWESOME SITE NUMBER ONE
FUCKING AWESOME SITE NUMBER TWO

I HAVE BEEN WAITING YEAR AND YEARS FOR THIS ANOUNCEMENT. I WANT TO THROW A PARTY FOR THIS, BUT I DON’T KNOW ANYONE WHO LIKES THIS SHOW, OR ANIME FOR THAT REASON, SO FUCK IT.

8 thoughts on “BEST NEWS IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORLD!

  1. Ever since the Inuyasha manga ended I’ve been wondering if they are going to come around finish the anime. I won’t be watching the new season right away though lol, since I’ve only seen sporadic episodes and two or three of the movies.

  2. Can’t really say I’m all too impressed with this development. Rumiko Takahashi certainly has the ability to make decent storylines and characters, but terrible at bringing them to a close. I think I’ll just pass on this one since I was never all too impressed with the TV series to begin with after 26 episodes.

  3. @ TJ: You best get on that shit son.

    @ Moonlily: Umm….BLASPHEMY?

    @ Baka-Raptor: Yes, unfortunately, he is coming back, but I’ll take it if it means more InuYasha. I can never have enough InuYasha.

  4. I’m pretty sure you are one of only three and a half people left who actually cannot get enough of Inu-Yasha… and the other two and a half are 15 year old girls with yaoi paddles.

  5. Pingback: Kyokai no RINNE: It’s All InuYasha’s Fault « Eye Sedso

  6. Guess i’m that half person!

    *SPARKLE HEARTS STARS EYES*

    GREATEST NEWS EVER TOTALLY AGREED!!!!!! <3<3<3<3<3

Leave a Reply

