Okay My Actual Top 5 Anime

Okay, here are my actual top five favorites. Ready?

1. InuYasha

2. Welcome to the N.H.K.

3. Deathnote

4. Black Lagoon

5. Shakugan no Shana

This changes everyday pretty much. The new InuYasha season is rushed absurdly and therefore my opinion on InuYasha in general has been suffering of late, causing me to think about where it stands on my top anime lists. Nyan Koi is better than the new InuYasha season….I bet you didn’t except me to talk ill of InuYasha did you? Yeah, I’m not completely bias.

6 thoughts on “Okay My Actual Top 5 Anime

Leave a Reply

