Happy Holidays

I wasn’t going to write anything like this, but yea, happy holidays.

I already opened presents, because my family is stupid and opens presents at night. My top three?

  1. Pulp Fiction (Yea, I still didn’t have a copy)
  2. 2 bonds for about 200 bucks
  3. Hair Trimming Stuff

I also got a nike hoody (which I needed badly) and some art stuff I probably won’t ever use, but asked for anyway. I also got a whalers hat (like a snow one) that, despite being whalers, I will probably never wear, because I already have a winter hat that i absolutely love, and is warm and comfortable beyond belief. I still hate Christmas music, with one exception.

I also got a movie pass, which I will use to see Avatar for what will hopefully be the tenth time.

What I Really Wanted, But Didn’t Ask For:

  • The Girl Who Leapt Through Time dvd
  • A shitload of anime (like the complete season of Welcome to the N.H.K.)

Tomorrow I have to go visit family, which I despise doing, because most of my family is annoying. Merry Holidays (he said in a politically correct way).

19 thoughts on “Happy Holidays

  1. Dude, we open presents at night too. No fun opening them in the morning, when everyone is feeling shitty and in need of coffee. Ok. Merry Christmas, Feliz Natal and Craciun Fericit 😀

  2. but visiting the family is great – you get stuff that you would never in your life understand what the hell they were thinking – LMAO!

    As I am moving, my xmas gift to the wife (and me) was a washer and dryer this year.

    Merry Christmas to all!

  3. A little late but…

    MEEEeEEMemEMMEMEMEEERRRRRRRYyyYYyYyyYYYYYyYYYYY
    CCCHCCHCHCHCHCCCCCHCHCHCHhhhhHHHohohohhhrrrrRRRiiiissSSSTTTMMAMAMAMMAMAMAMAMASSSSSSSSS!!!

    And yeah, don’t have to respond to this. Lol…

Leave a Reply

