OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

zzeroparticle just showed me awesomeness viw twitter. I shit my pants, and than continued to shit, so that I shit blood. I then shit my intestines out, but didn’t mind, because FINALLY. AFTER YEARS OF ME WAITING AND YEARNING:

CHATMONCHY IS COMING TO THE USA!!!!!!!

So far I came 74 times during this post. Here’s the link:

THE LINK OF AMAZINGNESS

You might think that this is a filler post because I haven’t posted as much as I usually do, but instead you can suck my dick and buy me tickets to this. I just need to find some people to go with, because who the fuck goes to concerts alone? All my friends are gay and don’t like Chatmonchy. And if you don’t like Chatmonchy it’s proof that you’re gay.

I’m probably not even going to be able to go to this, and then I’ll probably fall into a deep depression and kill myself after I off all of my friends who are gay and don’t like Chatmonchy (greatest ever). So for my sake, and yours, go with me to Chatmonchy (and maybe buy me tickets as a gift, because I probably don’t have enough money for them).

HOLY SHIT HERE’S A PICTURE THAT DESCRIBES MY EXCITEMENT:

HOLY SHIT HERE’S SOME LETTERS DESCRIBING MY EXCITEMENT:

2380GJFsadkjgnkjdfnvdfhhW9JVODIFG89F3E489TU329(*yy$*#&(*h(n c*&(y#(*c #$c*(y*(gdgfsiuiuahsadQ%@&WGH*&ERGF*WHIOSIFHIO~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well, I just came 40 more times…in fact, I’ve been having one giant cum-burst throughout this entire post. I didn’t even know I had that much cum inside me. By the time I stop cumming (mid-April maybe?) My dick will probably be so useless and shriveled that my existence will disappear, but whatever, CHATMONCHY IS COMING TO NEW YORK!

I’d also like to mention that you can now buy their music, which I will do after I get tickets to this shit, (if I do, which I better). Do I know how much tickets are? No. Do I know when they go on sale? No. Pretty much I’m fucked.

Chatmonchy is God. And Goddess.

EDIT: HOLY SHIT TICKET ARE LIKE 13 DOLLARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!  LINK I’LL FUCKING PAY FOR YOU (one person) IF YOU JUST COME WITH ME.

20 thoughts on “OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • FUCKING DO IT! THIRTEEN DOLLARS!

      We can go to the city, mooch off of Matt and party it up, and then Sunday go to the concert which is going to be AWESOME and I’m going to buy a T-SHIRT. I’m going to buy MUSIC. I’m going to by ASIAN GIRLS (They sell those, right?). It’s going to be AWESOME.

      Except I think I have class early the next morning, so we’ll have to drive because I don’t think trains run at night. I wonder where I can park? I’ll have to ask Matt.

      Awwww shit I can’t believe I don’t have a Chatmonchy T-Shirt!

  1. When I wrote that news blurb for OSV, in the back of my mind, I remember that someone from the anime blogging community was a big fan of Chatmonchy, but I couldn’t remember who it was. This enthusiasm from you answers that question.

    Glad I could help! =)

  2. I would love to accompany you but the air fare would probably forced me to sell myself (and I doubt people are interested anyway), that would be quite a stretched unless of course you could give me a pretty damn good reason why I should sell myself to go to the Chatmonchy show with you ^__^

    • I’d purchase you. If you sell yourself than I’ll…….not let you sleep for the whole night (SEX JOKE WINK).

      I requested you on facebook. You have been given the privilege to learn my real life name.

  3. Who? 😐 Are they related with Dragon Ballz? Kdding. Does the fact that I have no idea who Chatmonchy are makes me gay? Do you know the Japanese band called Mayate Oshino Dack?

    • I have a whole page on Chatmonchy above…why does nobody see this?

      I have not heard of Mayate Oshino Dack, and they also will not be performing at this concert.

      Unfortunately, you’re probably be gay.

    • Okay, I’m going to the site to buy the tickets, but Chatmonchy isn’t listed….wtf?????????

      http://www.boweryballroom.com/event/4053

      I’m not going it Chatmonchy isn’t there! REVOLT! I’m gonna be in the city tomorrow, because the city is the SHIT.

      There’s a good chance you do know my real name, it’s popped up a few times. But you don’t know the full name.

  4. Hahaha.. Dream come true? Congrats man. Now stop jizzing in your pants. Water isn’t cheap. :p

    6 days since you made this post. Bought em tickets yet?

Leave a Reply

