Fullmetal Alchemist: A Prequel Post

The following include my first, initial thoughts after finishing the series, Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood.

I can’t believe it’s finally over. After all this time, all these years, almost a decade in the making, a manga series, two anime series, and a movie….Fullmetal Alchemist is finally over. Or is it? Personally, when I heard that a movie was announced, I leapt for joy and squealed like a chew toy. But honestly, I’m in such sheer awe at the fact that this story has, sort of been completed, that even though I obviously gave this series a 5^^ without a second thought in my mind, I can’t begin to fathom just where exactly this anime fits in my top ten. Two? Five? Surly no lower than that. I need a few days to let the magnitude of what I just witnessed to set in, and in the meantime, I think I’ll finish the manga.

So with that said, this anime was not only just awesome, it was more outstanding Nolan Ryan, Chuck Norris, and John Henry’s combined ejaculation, which could propel the Earth in any direction at the speed of light. Just wanted to throw that out there. Anyway, I’ll be mulling over the finall placement of this anime series while I begin the task of finishing up the manga. I’ll create an actual FMA post later sometime. It will be big. It will be long. It will be hard. It will be a penis.

3 thoughts on “Fullmetal Alchemist: A Prequel Post

  1. You wrote a post to tell us you’re going to write a post?

    Or did you just want to make an ejaculation joke before the day was over.

Leave a Reply

