School Starts Up Again Soon

Bad news for me and my carefree period of work, where I could count on a steady if not small income.
Good news for people who want to see me post more, because school means procrastination, and procrastination means anime.

In other news, I’m still fucking sick. It’s been a week and a half already. If I’m not showing signs of improvement in 1 more week, I’m killing myself, and I’m not even joking, because joking about suicide is something that you just don’t do, even though I do it all the time.

3 thoughts on “School Starts Up Again Soon

  1. See, this is why I read your ISSS. All the people with blogs complain they won’t be able to post so much because school is starting again, but not you. You say you’ll actually post more.

  2. Pingback: Mushy’s On Vacation Post Six « O-New

Leave a Reply

